WIR-TEC » SecuriLed » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
AJAX XML TICKER
Languages
English Deutsch Français Svenska
Our Products
RC6 Flashlight
RC4 Flashlight
RC4/RC6 Accessories
LED Emergency Light
LED Flash Beacon
News & RoadMap
SecuriLed Introduction
Time-line
Product Test Videos
Pricing Strategy
Test result by taschenlampen-tests.de
Distributors
Information
Shipping & Returns
About Us
Privacy Notice
Warranty Conditions
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 43 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Mats Tunstig, Captain Airbus 330/340, Sweden Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I got my SecuriLed RC4 six month ago and I have used it in many different areas. I have had it in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Thein Paul Jean Louis, private, Luxembourg Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch The smaller size and the lighters weight of the RC4 is a great advantage to the lights I used before..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Sten Jønsson, Forest owner, Holstebro, Denmark Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I have used my new RC4 for outdoor activities including nighttime inspections in woodlands. The beam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Olav Sandstå, Captain SAS, Sandefjord-Norway Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Handy, small and useful, very satisfied with my Securiled RC4-R.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by goergen MIKE, com.de police, luxembourg Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch very satified it is simply the best

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Ronnie Dahlberg, , Sweden Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Har nu testat SecuriLed och eftersom jag är bortskämd med en Maglite så måste jag säga att SecuriLed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Thomas Becker, , Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch This is the very best LED light I ever have seen. I have used it in my work as pilot when I´m making..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RC4-CII 123A version by Anders Malmström, , Sweden Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
RC4-CII 123A version SecuriLed RC4 Första intryck: När man öppnar lådan (vilket i sig känns rätt så lyxig) så får man e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Morten Gilboe, SAS Pilot, Norway Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I bought the SecuriLed RC4 –Recharger version from WIR-TEC and I have used it for a while. It’s an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Patrick Humbert, , Schieren, Luxembourg Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Hallo hun mer dei kaaf well ech se vir d Pompjeen brauch se top an vill besser wei soss eng Lucht. H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Jerry Garson, Unterkommandant Pompjeen, Schieren, Luxembourg Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Einfach nemmen weider ze recommandéieren, méi liicht wéi d'Konkurrenz, méi handlech, super Prais-Lee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by stoltz patrick, , Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch salut ech fannen dei eifach nemmen geil hun mir dei kaaf fiir pompjeeen an se as viel mei handlech w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Daniel Marnach, , Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2009
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I bought the Securiled RC4 Recharger version. Although I own and have owned other torches from other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 43 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Inquiry Cart more
0 items
Specials more
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch
€100.72EUR
€90.55EUR
Latest News

FLASH NEWS

Our New High performance 560LM RC6 is AVAILABLE NOW!
 

Need a very small Flashlight?

Try our PiccoloTube for RC4 and RC6!

Interested in a RC6, but already have a RC4?

Try our RC6 Upgrade Head

Do you know that you can order personal engraving Online?

Perfect for a gift or to personalize your RC4/RC6!

 

Reviews more
SecuriLed RC6-IV
Meine erste "SecuriLed RC6-IV" bestellte ich am 23.05.2014. ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 SecuriLed
Powered by osCommerce