WIR-TEC » SecuriLed » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
AJAX XML TICKER
Languages
English Deutsch Français Svenska
Our Products
RC6 Flashlight
RC4 Flashlight
RC4/RC6 Accessories
LED Emergency Light
LED Flash Beacon
News & RoadMap
SecuriLed Introduction
Time-line
Product Test Videos
Pricing Strategy
Test result by taschenlampen-tests.de
Distributors
Information
Shipping & Returns
About Us
Privacy Notice
Warranty Conditions
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Jerry Garson, Pompjeen, Schieren Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch This torch, with all the different accessories, makes it worth to have it. In private, during sports..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Janne Sundfors, Tekniker och jägare, Köping Sverige Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Hej! Ska göra en lång historia om min användning av lampan så kort jag kan, med en frekvent använ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Darryl Stone, Mechanic, Magnolia, Texas Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Best flashlight I've ever owned, and I've owned a lot of them! Incredibly bright for it's size, goes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by François SCHNEIDER, MD, LUXEMBOURG Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I used this sturdy and reliable torch during a 20 000 km trip trough Central Asia and the Middle Eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Thomas Schreiber, Jagd, Deutschland Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch Ich bin begeistern von dieser Lampe. Ein ideales Hilfsmittel bei der Nachsuche auf beschossenes Wild..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Thomas Schreiber, Jagd, Deutschland Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Ich bin begeistern von dieser Lampe. Ein ideales Hilfsmittel bei der Nachsuche auf beschossenes Wild..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Marco Peters, Feuerwehrmann, Ettelbruck - Luxemburg Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Guten Abend Als ich zum ersten Mal die neue Taschenlampe von Securiled RC4 in der Hand hielt die ic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by John Williams, Doctor, Swindon UK Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch a great torch - well made and very sturdy - unbelievable light for its size. Just don't leave it on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Etienne Paul Steve Ehmann, Intensive Care Nurse and firefighter, Mondercange Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Can't get over how bright this torch is for it's size. Due to it's compact size it's very easy to ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Steve Greisch, Nurse anesthetist, Erpeldange Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch This is the best Torch i ever had. Great design, very good light performance, many many accessories ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Guy Knepper, Technical service., Luxembourg Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Incredibel,this kind of little performant torch.You must it try to believe it.GK.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Alain Kobs, , Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch dei Luucht ass Super, ech brauch all Daag am Beruf eng Luucht awer dat hei ass dat bëscht wat ech je..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Francis Kayser, EMS, Luxembourg Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch I bought the Securiled RC4 Recharger version. I'm fascinated of the quality and efficiency of th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by John COOS, , Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Di Luucht ass daat Bescht waat ech jee kaaft hun! Vis-à-vis der Konkurrenz (MAG-LITE z.B.) ass d'Luu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Philipp Simon, Fire fighter, Luxembourg Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Received the light as a gift. Its got a bright light but unfortunately it is not suitable for servic..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Inquiry Cart more
0 items
Specials more
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch
€100.72EUR
€90.55EUR
Latest News

FLASH NEWS

Our New High performance 560LM RC6 is AVAILABLE NOW!
 

Need a very small Flashlight?

Try our PiccoloTube for RC4 and RC6!

Interested in a RC6, but already have a RC4?

Try our RC6 Upgrade Head

Do you know that you can order personal engraving Online?

Perfect for a gift or to personalize your RC4/RC6!

 

Reviews more
SecuriLed RC6-IV
Die "SecuriLed RC6-IV" habe ich auf "http://ta-
schenlampen-te ..

5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 SecuriLed
Powered by osCommerce