WIR-TEC » SecuriLed » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
AJAX XML TICKER
Languages
English Deutsch Français Svenska
Our Products
RC6 Flashlight
RC4 Flashlight
RC4/RC6 Accessories
LED Emergency Light
LED Flash Beacon
News & RoadMap
SecuriLed Introduction
Time-line
Product Test Videos
Pricing Strategy
Test result by taschenlampen-tests.de
Distributors
Information
Shipping & Returns
About Us
Privacy Notice
Warranty Conditions
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
SecuriLed RC6-IV by Andreas Trademann, POLIZEI, Kiel (Schleswig-Holstein) Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
SecuriLed RC6-IV Meine erste "SecuriLed RC6-IV" bestellte ich am 23.05.2014. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC6-IV by Andreas Trademann, POLIZEI, Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Deutschland Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
SecuriLed RC6-IV Die "SecuriLed RC6-IV" habe ich auf "http://taschenlampen-tests.de/?page_id=256" unter 275 als die a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC6-IV by guy mariany, schweisser, luxemburg Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
SecuriLed RC6-IV Sehr gute Lampe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC6-IV by Carl Kahler, , Columbus, Ga. US Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
SecuriLed RC6-IV This light is well worth the money best quality I have seen in a hand held tactical torch ever.I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC6-IV by Marcel Weber, Pompjeeen Gemeng Tandel, Tandel/Luxembourg Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
SecuriLed RC6-IV Sehr gute Lampe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Jan Bratbak, , Norway Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch The Securiled flashlight is a very impressive product. I have several (small) flashlights, from Ener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC6-IV by Christophe Fumanti, Pompjee, Monnerech Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
SecuriLed RC6-IV This is THE flashlight you should consider when there's a need for reliable equipment! It a strong b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Henrik Holmberg, Utvecklare, Staffanstorp, Sverige Date Added: Sunday 16 September, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Sent om sides kommer den utlovade recensionen på ficklampan. Jag har väldigt höga krav på stryktåli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Stefan Hult, Police volonteer, Malmö, Sweden Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch I have been using my RC4-RIII for four months now and I'm very pleased with it. The ability to dim t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Daniel Rezai, Mr, Sverige Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch I bought this product since I was in need of an professional and trustworthy flashlight. It does the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Robin Zackrisson, Airsoft / Paintball, Stockholm / Sweden Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch Been using som different types of regular LED's and Cree's during the last 3-4 years but this one re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Hans Birkholm, Airline Captain, Flensburg Germany Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch Hi I have been the proud owner of an RC4-RIII securiled for about 5 months, and until now it has be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch by Johan Wiklund, Flight Captain SAS, Limhamn, Sweden Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch I use my Securiled at work and I am very pleased. I work as FlightCaptain on the MD80 at Scandina..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by John Ebsary, , Palm Beach, Australia Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch A very well designed and engineered product, down to the magnetic latch on the presentation box. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch by Claude Wagner, Sicherheitstechniker Siemens, Mertzig Luxemburg Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2012
SecuriLed RC4-RII System Torch Eine super Lampe handlich, leuchtstark, robust und wiederaufladbar. Mit der Halterung für den F1 Feu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Inquiry Cart more
0 items
Specials more
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch
SecuriLed RC4-RIII 3-mode System Torch
€100.72EUR
€90.55EUR
Latest News

FLASH NEWS

Our New High performance 560LM RC6 is AVAILABLE NOW!
 

Need a very small Flashlight?

Try our PiccoloTube for RC4 and RC6!

Interested in a RC6, but already have a RC4?

Try our RC6 Upgrade Head

Do you know that you can order personal engraving Online?

Perfect for a gift or to personalize your RC4/RC6!

 

Reviews more
SecuriLed RC6-IV
Meine erste "SecuriLed RC6-IV" bestellte ich am 23.05.2014. ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 SecuriLed
Powered by osCommerce